top of page


In 2022, we extended our board to better serve and represent our community and diversity in Lake County. Our board members are passionate and dedicated members of our Lake County cannabis industry.


Interested on being on the board in 2024? Submit your application here.

President - Jennifer Smith

Vice President - Erin McCarrick

VP of Local Policy - Damien Ramirez

VP of State Policy - Michael Colbruno

Secretary - Carolyn Hillman
Treasurer - James Comstock
Policy - Nara Dahlbacka
Past President/At Large - Lance Williams
Member at Large - Mary Draper

bottom of page